Video: Batsman called back by fielding captain after horrible decision by umpire

Just when the Sri Lankans had thought they had gotten rid of the terrifying giant, Andrew Symonds sneaked in an after-shock.

Ad

Given an LBW decision to Dharmasena’s ball, Symonds was thought to have been finished for the day. However, the umpire corrected himself before it was too late, thanks to Marvan Atapattu.

youtube-cover

Looking for fast live cricket scores? Download CricRocket and get fast score updates, top-notch commentary in-depth match stats & much more! 🚀☄️

Quick Links

Edited by Staff Editor
Sportskeeda logo
Close menu
WWE
WWE
NBA
NBA
NFL
NFL
MMA
MMA
Tennis
Tennis
NHL
NHL
Golf
Golf
MLB
MLB
Soccer
Soccer
F1
F1
WNBA
WNBA
More
More
bell-icon Manage notifications